Question about triggers
Just wondering, whats the official ruling on triggers?
Mainly, how you apply them.
Recently, during a stand-up cup round, I was given a game loss for activating a trigger in the "wrong order". Because it's only one game per round, I basically was given a match loss.
Even though this is completely out of spirit of the game, I just want to confirm with you folks. Page 2 of here - http://cf-vanguard.com/en/wp/wp-content/uploads/Cardfight-Vanguard-Comprehensive-Rules.pdf Says that triggers can be activated at different times if it has two effects. Yet, the draw trigger has a comma instead of a period. Does this imply that you can only activate the draw first, and than the power? Or is this the same as the other three triggers. While it seems leaning to the draw, which if so is a major overlook on bushiroads part, I just wanted extra confirmation so I don't get another gameloss because I activated a trigger in the wrong order.